On second thoughts, let’s not go there.
On the other hand, the botanical sense of “fruit” includes many structures that are not commonly called “fruits”, such as bean pods, corn kernels, wheat grains, and tomatoes.
I need your help, Luke.
Et iusto odio dignissimos ducimus qui blanditiis praesentium voluptatum deleniti atque.
I must face him, alone.
A person who refrains from dairy and meat products, and eats only plants (including vegetables) is known as a vegan.