Nisi ut aliquid ex ea commodi consequatur?
Caution! May contain Peanuts!
A person who refrains from dairy and meat products, and eats only plants (including vegetables) is known as a vegan.
It’s just like the story of the grasshopper and the octopus.
A number of processed food items available on the market contain vegetable ingredients and can be referred to as “vegetable derived” products.
This time, let go your conscious self and act on instinct.