A person who refrains from dairy and meat products, and eats only plants (including vegetables) is known as a vegan.
Caution! May contain Peanuts!
Escape is not his plan.
On second thoughts, let’s not go there.
Several transmissions were beamed to this ship by Rebel spies.
You weren’t on any mercy mission this time.
In common language usage, “fruit” normally means the fleshy seed-associated structures of a plant that are sweet or sour and edible in the raw state, such as apples, oranges, grapes, strawberries, bananas, and lemons.