It is a silly place.
The tomato is consumed in diverse ways, including raw, as an ingredient in many dishes, sauces, salads, and drinks.
A person who refrains from dairy and meat products, and eats only plants (including vegetables) is known as a vegan.
The Knights Who Say Ni demand a sacrifice!
It’s just like the story of the grasshopper and the octopus.