It is a silly place.
What good is a reward if you ain’t around to use it?
A number of processed food items available on the market contain vegetable ingredients and can be referred to as “vegetable derived” products.
While it is botanically a fruit, it is considered a vegetable for culinary purposes (as well as under U.S. customs regulations, see Nix v. Hedden), which has caused some confusion.
There’s nothing for me here now.
In common language usage, “fruit” normally means the fleshy seed-associated structures of a plant that are sweet or sour and edible in the raw state, such as apples, oranges, grapes, strawberries, bananas, and lemons.
A person who refrains from dairy and meat products, and eats only plants (including vegetables) is known as a vegan.
I suggest you try it again, Luke.
You weren’t on any mercy mission this time.