What do you mean?
The tomato is consumed in diverse ways, including raw, as an ingredient in many dishes, sauces, salads, and drinks.
A person who refrains from dairy and meat products, and eats only plants (including vegetables) is known as a vegan.
Do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.
Don’t act so surprised, Your Highness.
There’s nothing for me here now.
I want to come with you to Alderaan.